Testimonials


We always appreciate your comments and feedback. Please leave a review and let us know how we’re doing. As our patient, you are our top priority and the information you provide helps us to understand how to best meet your needs. If you are a future patient, please read what others have said about their experience at our office. We hope you’ll be impressed!

GREAT DENTIST

GREAT DENTIST

Great dentist! Cool guy and very competent. Thorough work. I highly recommend this dentist.
Krista M. Los Angeles, CA 9/28/2017
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Husband and Wife team (wife does root canals) took care of this veteran with bad teeth. Really appreciate that they were willing to take the pay cut working with the VA and made sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend taking the trip up to Santa Clarita. They’ve got state of the art facilities and a top-notch team. I’ve spent my entire life in and out of the dentist since I was 5. I know good ones when I see them. May God Bless this office and staff with abundance. Thank you.
Tiauna J. Los Angeles, CA 9/13/2017
IANNOTTI IS AMAZING

IANNOTTI IS AMAZING

Iannotti is amazing! Best dentist around! No bs. The hygienist left my mouth feeling so clean! The staff are super sweet. Thanks guys!
Mel M. Santa Clarita, CA 7/14/2017
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND VERY COMPETENT

PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND VERY COMPETENT

Professional, friendly and very competent. Non judgmental and kind. Will recommend this office 100%! Dr Dan and Dr Moore well trained, nice people and run an efficient office. Staff is just so great!
Karen D. Santa Clarita, CA 7/10/2017
DR. DAN WAS EXCELLENT

DR. DAN WAS EXCELLENT

Dr Dan was excellent. He was very kind and professional and his staff were also relaxed and friendly. I will defiantly be continuing to see Dr Dan for my cleanings and other oral hygiene. My 13 yr old son also felt calm and in good hands.
Jan M. Santa Clarita, CA 6/30/2017
FABULOUS DENTIST

FABULOUS DENTIST

Fabulous dentist. I’m so happy I switched to his office
Pam D. Santa Clarita, CA 11/17/16
GREAT FIRST EXPERIENCE

GREAT FIRST EXPERIENCE

I had a great first experience with Dr. Iannotti today. It had been about a year and a half since my last exam and cleaning. He was great. No judgement. Just a friendly exam and cleaning. My comfort was a top priority of his. I would definitely recommend Dr. Iannotti for anyone. If you have issues with going to the dentist, he’d be great. If you are a dentist regular, he’d be just as great.
Andrew L. Santa Clarita, CA 11/1/2016
WE NOW HAVE A REGULAR DENTIST

WE NOW HAVE A REGULAR DENTIST

My husband had an excruciating toothache over the weekend and didn’t have a regular dentist. We found Dr. Iannotti on SCV group pages and Yelp, he had such great reviews, we called and left a voicemail Sunday night asking for an emergency appointment for a Monday morning and didn’t realize they were closed on Mondays. We received a call back quickly from Dr. Iannotti who said he could see my husband on their off day, on a Sunday night! Now that’s great care! My husband had his appointment and couldn’t be happier to be out of pain! He kept saying what great care he got from them. We now have a regular dentist! Thank you so much!
Rachelle A. Valencia, CA 9/19/2016
EVERYTHING WAS PAINLESS

EVERYTHING WAS PAINLESS

Dr. “Dan” just cleaned my teeth and also gave me a fluoride treatment. Everything was painless and “enjoyable”. He makes you feel so relaxed like you have been friends forever. He also advises you on what areas of your teeth to be sure to brush and floss better. Since we purchased our water pic, on advise from Dr. Dan, my husband and I do not have any cavities. He is a great dentist and really cares about the health of your teeth. He does not try to sell you on things you do not need.
Suzanne M. Bakersfield, CA 8/19/2016
Two Thumbs UP to attention to details.

Two Thumbs UP to attention to details.

I went to the dentist and saved $$$. What? I met the wonder Dr Alexis and after a short painless consultation she found that I did not need a costly root canal repair that my previous dentist recommended. I also met the wonderful Dr Dan Iannotti, who performed a flawless teeth cleaning, i practically fell asleep it was so relaxing. Dr Dan, with his keen eyes, examined my x-rays & found a cavity brewing under an old filling. Dan was able to perform my cleaning and filling repair all in one easy session. One word, PAINLESS.. One word, PERFECTION.. One word, WINNING. Two words.. THANK YOU!! Dr Dan and Dr Alexis, I wanted to also let you know how well your staff have treated me. The front staff are always caring. They make me smile with their electric personalities. Then once in my treatment chair, Lizzette makes sure to treat me like a real person. She calms my nerves and makes me know she truly cares.
Paul P. Lancaster, CA 8/16/2016
GO TO THIS DENTIST

GO TO THIS DENTIST

Let’s face it... everyone HATES the dentist. As a person who doesn’t take very good care of my teeth, I have needed some work, and saw several dentists over the last few years in and around Beverly Hills. They like to send in a “Financial Advisor” before they even get started with what you need and the best way to go about it. Well, let me say this... NO LONGER! Dr. Dan Iannotti is the FIRST dentist I have ever been to that is more concerned with the health of your teeth than the health of your bank account. Katie in the office was SUPER FAST in getting me in, Lizette made me ultimately comfortable, and Dr. Iannotti is a straight shooter all the way. This is the FIRST time I have felt comfortable going forward with the work I need, and I was delighted by the fact that Dr. Iannotti not only asked HOW I FEEL, but he asks, “What do you think?” What do I think? I think that Dr. Iannotti’s office is truly a hidden gem in Valencia/Santa Clarita, and ANYONE who HATES the dentist needs to go, let them have a look, and see for themselves just how a dentist SHOULD operate. The entire office is truly committed to the health of my teeth, my comfort (because I needed an extraction or two and some fillings), and anyone who appears to LOVE their jobs (as the staff clearly does) as much as they do, they make the whole stigma of HATING THE DENTIST go away. One last note... I have never been compelled to brush and floss my teeth as I should before now (hence the main reason for my visit to another dentist), but I am now. I enjoy being treated as an adult in the dentist chair, and my long search for a dentist is OVER! For those of you who hesitate for one reason or another (hate dentists, budget concerns, fear of pain, etc.), take the time to schedule an appointment and GO TO THIS DENTIST. You won’t be sorry you did. SMILE!
Rodney E. Valencia, CA 8/15/2016
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES

I saw Dr. Dan Iannotti this week for the first time. He is the first dentist I’ve seen in my entire life that I felt comfortable with. I was referred by a neighbor after moving to Valencia. I e-mailed to make an appointment and Katie in the office responded immediately with the available times. Dr. Dan took the time to go over my x-rays, tooth by tooth. He clearly explained everything he did and gave me options instead of just saying, “You need this and it’s going to cost this much.” He has a fantastic chair-side manner. Katie in the office greeted us with a smile and Dr. Dan’s assistant Lizette was calming and pleasant. I have avoided the dentist since I was a child due to bad experiences. Never again will I dread a dental appointment since I found Dr. Dan. I highly recommend this office! Dallas M. Bakersfield, CA 5/25/2016 Dr. Dan and Dr. Alexis are the very best. I highly recommend their services.
Amy E. Los Angeles, CA 8/7/2016
THEY ARE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL ASSET TO OUR COMMUNITY

THEY ARE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL ASSET TO OUR COMMUNITY

This practice is amazing. Beautiful office, friendly staff, state of the art equipment and immediately obvious that they incorporate the most advanced techniques to date. Dr. Dan is immediately likable, extremely knowledgeable and takes an interest in you as a person. Just had the easiest filling of my life. My only regret is that I didn’t learn about their practice for our family much sooner. They are a true professional asset to our community (the awesome sound system is an added bonus!)
Stacey H. Santa Clarita, CA 5/4/2016
THE BEST DENTISTS I HAVE EVER HAD

THE BEST DENTISTS I HAVE EVER HAD

Dr. Dan and Alexis are hands down the best dentists I have ever had. They are professional and go out of their way to do things the right way... never cutting corners. I appreciate their passion for dentistry and health as well as their care and concern for patients. They are great people to get to know and the best dentists you will find.
Christian M. Valencia, CA 4/28/2016
THIS PLACE IS MODERN AND FANTASTIC

THIS PLACE IS MODERN AND FANTASTIC

I am still in disbelief that a visit to the dentist would be so enjoyable. Dr. Dan is enthusiastic at what he does, highly skilled at what he does and just a pleasure to be around. He is instantly relatable, has a great sense of humor and all around cool guy. - Now keep in mind, I’m the type that can’t stand going to the dentist and put it off for way too long. My typical experience with other dentists has consisted of a Dr. making a dramatic appearance to look at my x-rays...scratch his beard, look over his glasses that are about to fall off his nose, hem & haw and say “No cavities, floss more, see you next time”, not so with Dr. Dan. He explained things I had no idea of and was super thorough and very hands-on. With other dentists, a simple cleaning was quite painful...With Dr. Dan? Painless and more thorough than any I can ever remember. - It doesn’t stop there, his staff is super friendly and accommodating. The facility is freakin amazing...everything is modern and quality, very noticeable and much appreciated! Nothing is more panic-attack inducing than going to a dentist’s office that appears to be stuck in the 50s. This place is modern and fantastic! The music is much appreciated and creates such a comfortable, laid back atmosphere. - My wife is looking forward to scheduling her appointment and I never thought I’d say this but I’m actually looking forward to my next dentist appointment! - Seriously, if you haven’t been to the dentist for a while due to anxiety, bad experiences or are just lazy and way past due (me, all 3)..,Just make an appointment and see the difference.
J. P. Santa Clarita, CA 4/6/2016
AN AMAZING DENTAL TEAM!

AN AMAZING DENTAL TEAM!

Dr. Dan Iannotti and Dr. Alexis Moore are an amazing dental team! They are our entire family’s dentists of choice for so many reasons and especially because they have provide incredible patient care practice even coming in from their own personal vacation to extract a wisdom tooth for my daughter. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this dental practice for your family and I will be their patient for a long long long time! Thank you Dr. Dan and Dr. Moore God Bless you both!
Selina T. Santa Clarita, CA 3/17/2016
HE IS OUR FAMILY DENTIST NOW

HE IS OUR FAMILY DENTIST NOW

I’m so happy we found him. He was very good with my daughter to where she felt very comfortable and not scared of the dentist. He takes his time and does very good work. His honest and not like all the cooperate dentist just looking to make buck. His our family dentist now.
Norma R. Valencia, CA 2/24/2016
HE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB

HE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB

This was my first time going to this dental office. Dr Dan and his staff were outstanding, courteous, and caring. Dr Dan did my cleaning and was gentle and even asked what music I wanted to listen to. He took his time to explain my X-rays and what the different options were. He did an outstanding job and I highly recommend them, I am a customer for good now.
Mark C. Valencia, CA 2/17/2016
I WILL BE SENDING MY FRIENDS

I WILL BE SENDING MY FRIENDS

WOW!!! I must say, my first dental visit with Dr. Dan was the most thorough exam and the best dental cleaning I have ever had. I really appreciate a dentist that takes time to get to know his patients. I had his full attention for a full hour. He made me feel at ease and comfortable. He talked the whole time so the appointment went by very quickly. The office is very clean and modern. Dr. Moore was there too, but she was not working on me. She was very sweet and friendly. Definitely a nice “family” practice. I will be sending my friends!!
Julia G. Santa Clarita, CA 12/14/2015
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Best dentist I have ever gone to! Dr Dan is incredibly nice, honest, and thorough. My teeth have never felt better. The staff is amazing, office is beautiful, and Dr. Dan is awesome! I highly recommend him.
Jaime F. Canyon Country, CA 7/30/2015
WOW!

WOW!

“Wow”! How many people do you know are coming back from the dentist and say “Wow”? I had the most wonderful experience today. I was originally schedule for a Friday visit to the office of Daniel J. Iannotti, DDS, but the pain was unbearable and I asked if they could see me sooner. Guess what? They open the office earlier today and took care of me. I was first greeted by Carmen. Extremely professional, kind and helpful. Carmen gave me a tour of the state of the art facilities and took care of the paper work. I was introduced to Dr. Daniel who listened to my “history” and took care of me. Dr. Daniel is extremely talented, caring, knowledgeable and provided me with options. One hour later, I was at home, the pain is gone and I am looking forward to returning in five days. Dr. Iannotti is located on Tournament Rd in Valencia.
Claude F. Stevenson Ranch, CA 2/26/2015
THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS

THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS

Dr. Dan and Dr. Alexis are really pleasant and wonderful people. They are true professionals. Quite knowledgable and very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Patty N. Santa Clarita, CA 2/7/2015
THEY CERTAINLY RAISED THE BAR

THEY CERTAINLY RAISED THE BAR

It seems like an oxymoron to connect a visit to a new dentist with feelings and words like...amazing, fun, informative and family. I’m actually (for the first time in my life) looking forward to going back tomorrow for a follow-up visit. But back to my initial impression. My fiancé and I were warmly welcomed into a beautiful office (with some great sound tracks running in the background) and each of us was given undivided attention during the in-take process, review of medical forms, a full set of x-rays and the best teeth cleaning either one of us ever received. We felt like we made new friends with Dan and Alexis and have already recommended them to our family and friends. In my opinion, they are a new breed of professional, conscious caregivers and I don’t think I’ll ever have to go anywhere else as long as I live in this area. They certainly raised the bar and their $69 new patient offer is some of the best money we ever spent. Hope to see you there!
Kevin R. Santa Clarita, CA 2/6/2015
THE BEST DENTISTS OUT THERE

THE BEST DENTISTS OUT THERE

Seeing Dr Dan for my dental work was the best experience i have ever had at a dental office. Their office is so clean and relaxing with an amazing sound system which really helps take your mind off the work being done. The shots, which are normally the worst part of any dental procedure were almost painless and over before i even realized he was numbing me! He did a wonderful job on my fillings and he even polished some of the old fillings my previous dentist left a mess. Dr Dan and Dr Moore are sincerely the best dentists out there.
Justine K. Rosamond, CA 2/4/2015
DR. DAN AND DR. ALEXIS ARE AWESOME!!!

DR. DAN AND DR. ALEXIS ARE AWESOME!!!

Dr. Dan and Dr. Alexis are AWESOME!!! Not only are they great at what they do, they are very sweet, comforting, easy going people. Their office is one of the most beautiful, state of the art offices I have seen! If you are looking for a “family like” office~ this is the one for you! You will be in great hands. I am very fortunate to have met them! Thank you guys!!!!!
Cheryl M. Stevenson Ranch, CA 1/28/2015